Geen fabrikant


Pep Records


The Cake - the Cake (1967) Volledige grootte weergeven

The Cake - the Cake (1967)

1967, original release, Recorded live at the Gold Star Studio.

Sleeve: VG+
Media: EX 

Meer details

DL 74927

30,99 €

The Cake - the Cake (1967) <table id="playlist-" class="playlist mini_playlist"> <tbody> <tr class="first"> <td class="track_pos release_tracklist_track_pos">A1</td> <td class="track_artists"> </td> <td class="track"><span class="track_title">Baby That's Me</span></td> <td class="track_duration" width="25">2:40</td> <td width="1"> </td> </tr> <tr> <td class="track_pos release_tracklist_track_pos">A2</td> <td class="track_artists"> </td> <td class="track"><span class="track_title">World Of Dreams</span></td> <td class="track_duration" width="25">2:15</td> <td width="1"> </td> </tr> <tr> <td class="track_pos release_tracklist_track_pos">A3</td> <td class="track_artists"> </td> <td class="track"><span class="track_title">You Can Have Him</span></td> <td class="track_duration" width="25">2:50</td> <td width="1"> </td> </tr> <tr> <td class="track_pos release_tracklist_track_pos">A4</td> <td class="track_artists"> </td> <td class="track"><span class="track_title">Medieval Love</span></td> <td class="track_duration" width="25">2:43</td> <td width="1"> </td> </tr> <tr> <td class="track_pos release_tracklist_track_pos">A5</td> <td class="track_artists"> </td> <td class="track"><span class="track_title">Fire Fly</span></td> <td class="track_duration" width="25">2:05</td> <td width="1"> </td> </tr> <tr> <td class="track_pos release_tracklist_track_pos">A6</td> <td class="track_artists"> </td> <td class="track"><span class="track_title">Rainbow Wood</span></td> <td class="track_duration" width="25">2:15</td> <td width="1"> </td> </tr> <tr> <td class="track_pos release_tracklist_track_pos">B1</td> <td class="track_artists"> </td> <td class="track"><span class="track_title">I Know</span></td> <td class="track_duration" width="25">2:19</td> <td width="1"> </td> </tr> <tr> <td class="track_pos release_tracklist_track_pos">B2</td> <td class="track_artists"> </td> <td class="track"><span class="track_title">Mocking Bird</span></td> <td class="track_duration" width="25">2:25</td> <td width="1"> </td> </tr> <tr> <td class="track_pos release_tracklist_track_pos">B3</td> <td class="track_artists"> </td> <td class="track"><span class="track_title">Ooh Poo Pah Doo</span></td> <td class="track_duration" width="25">3:57</td> <td width="1"> </td> </tr> <tr> <td class="track_pos release_tracklist_track_pos">B4</td> <td class="track_artists"> </td> <td class="track"><span class="track_title">Stand By Me</span></td> <td class="track_duration" width="25">2:33</td> <td width="1"> </td> </tr> <tr> <td class="track_pos release_tracklist_track_pos">B5</td> <td class="track_artists"> </td> <td class="track"><span class="track_title">What'd I Say</span></td> <td class="track_duration" width="25">4:03</td> </tr> </tbody> </table>
25,61 €
A1   Baby That's Me 2:40  
A2   World Of Dreams 2:15  
A3   You Can Have Him 2:50  
A4   Medieval Love 2:43  
A5   Fire Fly 2:05  
A6   Rainbow Wood 2:15  
B1   I Know 2:19  
B2   Mocking Bird 2:25  
B3   Ooh Poo Pah Doo 3:57  
B4   Stand By Me 2:33  
B5   What'd I Say 4:03